Global Literary Festival  Global Literary Festival

AAFT is Proud of Shammi Chhabra of Lucky Kabootar

Shammi Chhabra of AAFT

A comedy and romance feature film Lucky Kabootar Produced by Anita Raj Kanwar is now ready for release. The film is directed by Shammi Chhabra an alumnus of 39th batch of AAFT Asian Academy of Film And Television.

“I am proud of Shammi who has worked so hard to give a wonderful result to the film. The education does matter in life” said Sandeep Marwah President of Marwah Studios and AAFT.

The film has been produced under the banner Dhananjay Films Pvt. Ltd., Inderjit Film Combines and Jai Viratra Entertainment Ltd.

Feature film Lucky Kabootar has Ravi Kissen, Eijaz Khan, Kulraj Randhawa, Shraddha Das, Sanjay Mishra and Madhavi Sharma. The story is written by Shyam Goel, background music is by Sunil Singh choreography by Vishnu Deva and music by Santokh Singh. The.lyricists are provided by Sameer editor is Kuldeep Mehan, cinematography by Lenin Xavier, art by Nyandeo Paikro and sound by Jagmohan Anand.

Previous Post
Newer Post

No products in the cart.