Global Literary Festival  Global Literary Festival

Chandni Chowk to China written by AAFT Alumni – Rajat Aroraa

  • Home
  • News
  • Chandni Chowk to China written by AAFT Alumni – Rajat Aroraa

Asian Academy Of Film And Television is proud to churned out students like Rajat Aroraa who has proved to the Indian Film Industry Bollywood that it is so important to have film education before joining it.”said Sandeep Marwah Director of AAFT while talking to the students of 62nd batch of the film school.

Rajat Aroraa the alumni of AAFT is one of the most accomplished screen play dialogue writer with successful series such as CID ans AAHAT to his credit. .He has won INDIAN TELEVISION AWARD 2004 for teleplay writer and even has an entry in the Guinness Book Of World Records for co-writing the longest single shot episode.

Rajat made his debut in Cinema with Rohan Sippy’s ‘BLUFF MASTER and then followed by ‘TAXI NO 9211.Now he is writing for Milan Luthra’s new venture and David Dhawans new film HOOK YAN KROOK.

CHANDNI CHOWK TO CHINA is the latest venture of Rajat Aroraa, a multi crore film produced by Ramesh Sippy, Rohan Sippy and presented by Warner Brothers Pictures.The cast of the film includes Akshay Kumar ,Deepika Padukone, Ranvir Shorey,Gordon Liu, Mithun Chakarborthy, and Roger yuan. .The crew consists of Pony Verma as Choreographer, Dee Dee Ku as stunt Director, Himman Dhamija as Cameraman and Directed by Nikhil Advani.
Sandeep Marwah added that Rajat Aroraa deserves the Academy Award of the institute which shall be awarded to him in due course of time

Previous Post
Newer Post

Leave A Comment

No products in the cart.