Global Literary Festival  Global Literary Festival

International Journalism Centre Proactive During GFJN 2013

  • Home
  • News
  • International Journalism Centre Proactive During GFJN 2013

“We have been promoting Films through International Film And Television Club. Time has come when we will promote journalism through International Journalism Centre’ said Sandeep Marwah Chairperson of the centre busy with organizing biggest and the first Global Festival of Journalism Noida 2013.
Some of the prominent media persons have been honored with the Life membership of International Journalism Centre keeping in mind that they will help this international body to grow faster. The International Journalism Centre has been launched on the International Day of Journalism that is 12th February.
Sudhir Talang, Vipin Gaur, V.S.Kanan, Nitin Saxena, Dr. Kapoor, Dr. Aziz Burey, Alok Mehta, Dr. G.V.G. Krishnamurthy, V.Tripathi, Lalit Bhasin were first in the list.
Others who were honored during the festival were Kumar Rakesh, R.Shreedhar, Ashok Srivastava, Neloy Sen, Dr. Nadeem Asrar, Debabrata Biswa, Vinod Sharma, A.K.Arun, Pragyan Bhattacharya, Punya Prasun Bajpai, Dr.Madhukar Gangadhar, S.K.Singh, Onkeshwar Pandey, Rajeev Ranjan Nag, Ujjawal Maitra, Ravi Mohan Khanna, Amitabh Agnihotri, Virender Singh Chauhan, N.K.Singh, Akhil Arora and Fausia Arshi. Two of membership were for Prince Ifeany Dike (Nigeria) and Hon. Franlin Ugwu (Nigeria)

Previous Post
Newer Post

Leave A Comment

No products in the cart.