Global Literary Festival  Global Literary Festival

Sarvashreshtha Mantri Awards at Vigyan Bhawan by Fame India

  • Home
  • News
  • Sarvashreshtha Mantri Awards at Vigyan Bhawan by Fame India

New Delhi: Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey and Chief Scout For India Dr. Sandeep Marwah conferred the ‘Sarvashreshtha Mantri 2019’ to 21 ministers chosen from across 29 states here in a ceremony organized at Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi. The third edition of the award ceremony was organized on November 9 to felicitate the best ministers chosen in various categories through a survey conducted by Fame India Magazine and Asia Post.

“The awards aim to recognize and honour the outstanding performing ministers from various states. Twenty-one categories have been finalized so far. The list includes ministers from all governments across party and political lines,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah also Chancellor of AAFT University.

“In our eight-year journey of positive journalism, Fame India has experienced that even a few encouraging words expressed to our worthy people of society working towards positive change, adds a pair of new wings to their performance,” said US Sonthalia, Editorial Director, Fame India.

At the ‘Sarvashreshtha Mantri 2019’ awards ceremony Kirit Premjibhai Solanki, Member of Parliament (LS), Rana Yashwant, Founder-Editor, The Front were also present at the stage. Here is the list of ministers awarded at the ceremony:

Sudhir Mungantiwar, Fmr. Cabinet Minister of Finance & Planning and Forests, Govt of Maharashtra, Nand Kishore Yadav, Minister Road Construction Department, Govt of Bihar, Madan Kaushik, Minister urban development, housing, census, election and reorganisation departments, Govt of Uttarakhand, CP Singh, Minister Urban Development, Parliamentary Affairs and Housing Development, Govt of Jharkhand, Jitu Patwari, Minister of Higher Education, Sports and Youth Affairs, Govt of Madya Pradesh, Tamradhwaj Sahu, Minister of Home, PWD, Tourism and Jail, Govt of Chhattisgarh, Bedu Singh Pant, Minister for Tourism & Civil Aviation and Commerce & Industries, Govt of Sikkim, Pratap Jena, Minister for Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Law, Housing & Urban Development, Govt of Odisha, Mahendra Singh, Minister of Ministry of Jal Shakti, Uttar Pradesh, Vipul Goel, Minister for Industries and environment, Haryana and Chowna Mein, Deputy Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh,

The other ministers awarded were Pradeep Singh Jadeja, Home Minister, Govt of Gujarat, Himanta Biswa Sarma, Minister for Finance, Health & Family Welfare, PWD, Transformation & Development, Govt of Assam, Firhad Hakim, Minister in Charge – Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Govt of West Bengal, Manish Sisodia, Deputy Chief Minister, Govt of NCT Delhi, Dr Thomas Issac, Minister of Finance, Govt of Kerala, Manpreet Badal, Minister for Finance & Planning, Govt of Punjab, Vishwajeet Rane, Minister for Health, Industries, Trade & Commerce, Women & Child Development, Skill Development, Govt of Goa Raghu Sharma, Minister of Medical and Health, Medical Education, Ayurveda and DIPR, Govt of Rajasthan, Dr C Vijaybhaskar, Minister of Health, Govt of Tamilnadu and Keshav Prasad Maurya, Deputy Chief Minister, Govt of Uttar Pradesh.

Previous Post
Newer Post

No products in the cart.