Global Literary Festival  Global Literary Festival

Global Journalism Awards Constituted At GFJN 2013

  • Home
  • News
  • Global Journalism Awards Constituted At GFJN 2013

Global Festival of Journalism Noida 2013 constituted Global Journalism Awards under the chairmanship of Sandeep Marwah with some prominent people of the media and society.
“It was decided to encourage and appreciate some of the journalist who have done extremely well in last years on this occasion of International Day of Journalism and formation of first ever Global Festival of Journalism in Asia” said Sandeep Marwah President of the Festival.
Vinod Sharma of Times of India Group, Sudhir Talang Cartoonist, R.P.Raghuvanshi of Chetna Manch, Kumar Rakesh, Parimal Kumar, Sanjeev Chauhan ,Vipin Gaur of Newspaper Association of India, V.S.Kanan of Asian Academy of Film And Television, Nitin Saxena of Asian School of Communication and Dr. Kapoor of Asian School of Media Studies, Sunil Parashar PR Agency, were among the best journalist of this year.

Previous Post
Newer Post

Leave A Comment